2-3 more years

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Pioneer, Feb 17, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pioneer

Pioneer Well-Known Member

Thats all I've been thinking about for months now. For over a year I've been subconsciously making all my decisions that would lead ultimately to my death. I'm a student and like most students I'm in debt. Around $30k to be exact. It was supposed to be like $15k because I had to pay for all of school, I didn't have scholarships yet my grades and resume is much better than those that do. Oh well. I'll give myself 3 years to pay it all. I can make 15K on co-op if I spend it right and the other 15k-20k can be made within a year. I'll kill myself once I pay back the debt and set aside money for the funeral. Its what I want.

Its so very stressful being in school, being an engineer, being alone, and feeling overwhelmed. Its so intimidating to look toward my future and to look at my professors, bosses, and co-workers. How could I compare to their expertise. Its so stressful to study and study fir weeks only to continue to fail. Its painful to walk from building to building carrying books, notes, projects, and programs and watch as everyone around you enjoy their college experience. And no one notices you, cares, or admires all the work. Why should I have to work so hard? Why do I have to feel defeated everyday?