a reply would be nice:)

Discussion in 'I Have a Question...' started by jane doe, Mar 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jane doe

jane doe Well-Known Member

Well the first thing to tell would be that I live with my bf since the last 4 months.
    I started playing an online game since august of the last year, and I met this guy hwo lives in the other side of the world, who also lives with his gf, since a very little time. We started talking everyday often until it became a little more sweeter than a friendship, to say it in a suitable way. Everything was normal until a day he told me that his gf was chasing on him and that he couldn´t talk to me as often as we were used too. The thing is, we almost don´t talk anymore, he sends me a pm time in time to tell me he´s looking forward to talk to me, but that his girlfriend is always around. Almost 2 months has past since we last had a conversation as friends, and he told me he was going to write to me today, but he didn´t. I´m driving myself crazy for a guy I´ll never know. For a guy who has 14 years more than I (I´m 19, and also his gf), please tell me if this is normal or if I´m a crazy girl who cheats on her bf with a guy on a game. Tell me please what should I do about this situation?, because I´m lost

2. jane doe

am i so crazy?

3. Robin

Robin Guest

I wouldn't say you was crazy, unrealistic maybe but certainly not crazy. Every relationship needs reciprocation, in that I mean if you invest in romance your "partner" should at least invest some effort into it at the same time. There are things we all do more or better than others and while a partner maybe be lacking in one area they should be able to make up for in another area.

What you're getting from this guy is nothing though and that can't be a good sign.

4. jane doe