abuse

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by anonymousihs, Aug 10, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. anonymousihs

anonymousihs Active Member

Hi,

I was emotionally and verbally abused every single day by my dad for as long as I can remember. I was also sexually abused a few months back. It seems funny writing everything here because it sounds so fake that I've had so much stuff to deal with. But anyway, I was also bullied really bad by my friends for a few months. It seems like suddenly everything is weighing in on me. I feel like I'm going crazy and I have thoughts of cutting myself. I've never done it before but sometimes it takes all that I have to stop myself. I want it all to stop but i don't want to die because i like to party. I haven't told anyone about any of these thoughts because they'll judge. Does anyone know what do i do? i don't know how long i can go on like this and i miss my old self from before all the bullying. i'm really really tired of my life..

Anonymous

2. Witty_Sarcasm

Witty_Sarcasm Writer, Musician, Fun Lover, Magic Maker

I'm so sorry that this all happened to you...and you should definitely talk to someone about it...that can be really helpful. You won't be judged because it's not your fault...but if it's hard for you to talk to people in person, maybe talking to someone on here will help. You can talk to me if you need someone to talk to.

3. anonymousihs