Always bad with good

Some time I wonder when something good happens why there always has to be a bad. I'm tired of the bad. I finally have something good, met a man who is so sweet and so caring. He walked me to the door opened the door for me, and even had me text him when I got home. He even text me today making sure I was ok. Never been treated like that before. Now as I lay here on my couch, I can't stop my mind. Thinking how terrible I am treated at work they don't care if I'm in pain to the point of having to stop dead in my tracks and breath through it. So when he asked today as I was on my way out the door I just simply smiled and said I'm good. Then my mind goes to my school and how I feel upset with myself because being a writer I should be doing very well in my English class. I am I have 96% but yet I get frustrated because its not higher. Then I go back to the guy and think why us he so nice to me is he really into me because he wants me to sleep with him? I know I certainly dont have a body for it. Does he want to be with me because he feels sorry for me? On the logical part I think no he wants to be with me because we clicked and we want to know each other more. I just wish I could turn my brain off and enjoy this. Its like I'm happy yet upset and want to cry at the same time. I dont know. I just hate feeling like this.

Rebreb

Ah Rabitt, I know this feeling. But you can be sure that life has good and bad. You can allow some good in. Yes be careful, make sure you trust him completely before letting him in too much, but you need to believe that you're worthy of good things.

And please don't be so hard on yourself about school! 96% is amazing, are you kidding me???

Seems like your work is causing the most stress and insecurity. I wish things could be better for you there. Maybe in time people will shift position and you'll have more supportive people around you.

((hugs))