Am i stupid or what?

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by famous.last.words, May 3, 2008.

1. famous.last.words

famous.last.words Forum Buddy

Right, i know this isnt really a problem, and its stupid really, but im not very good at letting the big things out, so ill start with this one.

Why do i have to be such a dickhead? nearly 7 years we have been together. when we first moved out, in the middle of all that chaos, and we had nothing. £40 a week for everything, all the bills, everything. and we coped. and you could of left but you didnt. we had nothing but each other and it worked.

You are my obsession hunny, i just want to make you happy, and i know you are sometimes, but you could do so much better than me. thats why i been buying you all these treats. to keep you with me, to make you love me.

So today, i got out and max out my credit card buying a big stupid TV. im a student, working part time and i buy a £300 TV, what is my problem? but then you smiled, and it is all worth it. thats why im selling all my stuff on ebay, to buy you things. i got £60 for the month now, but i dont care. you might like me more if i lost some more weight anyway.

I cant concentrate on my exams. im obsessed by you. you are my everything. please, please. never go. never leave me. ill do anything angel. i cant sleep, i cant breath, im so afraid you will leave me like everyone else. please never leave me. :sad: :sad:

2. ScouseJM

ScouseJM Well-Known Member

i see myself in you katie :hug: i pray to god you will never be able to see yourself in me :hug:

3. Lead Savior

Lead Savior Well-Known Member

I doubt this person is concerned with your weight or getting gifts from you, it sounds like they just want you as much as you want them.

I also doubt that this person wants you selling your own things/putting financial pressure on yourself to buy him/her things.

Just tell the person how much you care about them as often as you can.

4. ScouseJM