Another Faceless Day

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Shattered Soldier, Feb 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shattered Soldier

Shattered Soldier Well-Known Member

Here I sit again, in my room, in front of the computer, doing nothing, waiting out the hour for when I can try to take my own life. There is so much uncertainty in my plan right now, everything has to fall together just right. I don't care if my method is flawed or that chances are that it won't even work, I'm at the end of my rope and feel like I just have to do something to change my life, something I've never tried before. Something that is thrilling and scary all at the same time. To keep it short and partially within the guidelines of this forum, I'm going to overdose just as soon as my pills come in the mail, and I bought an awful lot. The wait is killing me, the worry is nagging at me. The constant worry that my pills will be intercepted at the door by my parents, that they will think I'm using drugs again, that I will be kicked out of the house and will have to go to one of two alternate methods: one requiring a hose from my exhaust tank to my car window, the other is to risk being arrested at some set in the beautiful city of Camden as I blow the rest of my money on a drug I've only taken once before. This just sucks. I'm ready to leave, and I want to go now. Why the hell do I have to be so picky about my method?