Another mistake?

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by Darc, Feb 20, 2010.

1. Darc

Darc Well-Known Member

To be honest, I have no idea why I'm here.
    I'm not good with words at all, but isn't such a forum all about words?