Another "My current situation" posting - You're all tired of these right? :P

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by hellwithhugewounds, Dec 28, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hellwithhugewounds

hellwithhugewounds Well-Known Member

I have been seriously considering suicide for over 2 years now. Even though I don't know when it's gonna happen, I'm sure I will die by my own hands. If not today, then tomorrow, if not tomorrow, then next week, etc. In fact, I've never been so sure about anything else in my whole life. That's kind of weird, that the only thing that I'm sure about in my life is that I myself will end it... The more I plan out the specifics of how I end my life (Since I'm a high school student so it's kinda hard to find a way to do it painlessly and without my parents finding out beforehand) the more the unknown date for my end seems to approach. In fact that now all the details have been worked out, I've already put the final date in the very near future. I've found... strangely... that the state of mind this has put me in is... not unpleasant. Not mournful... or having a complete breakdown... but in kind of a state of zen. My mind is in a state of deep philosophical thought that it has never been before in my life. It's calm, like it doesnt fear what's to come. I feel like I'm ranting now, so I'll just end by saying this is my current predicament. I'm curious to see what comments people will come up with. :anyone:

Btw... :sf:
  2. lost43215

lost43215 Well-Known Member