Are you a soldier or a leader

Discussion in 'The Coffee House' started by wastedmylife, Dec 14, 2010.

?

are you a soldier or a leader?

1. soldier

6 vote(s)
    54.5%
  2. leader

5 vote(s)
    45.5%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wastedmylife

wastedmylife Well-Known Member

there are 2 types of people in this world, I use to be a leader but now I am a soldier what are you

I wish I can add a poll but I am on moderation <mod edit, TDM -- unnecessary>

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 15, 2010
  2. ZombiePringle

ZombiePringle Forum Buddy and Antiquities Friend

I guess I'm more of a soldier.. I'm just too shy to be a leader I think.

3. thedeafmusician

thedeafmusician Staff Alumni

*shrug* i don't think there's such a clear cut answer to a question like that. part of being a good leader is knowing when to be a soldier, and vice versa.

4. duka

duka Well-Known Member

I'm a soldier. I can lead when it's necessary, but I much prefer doing everything myself most of the time. It's only when I NEED help that I become a leader. So I guess, in that way, I'm kind of like the lone wolf types of soldiers, like a sniper, spy, or artillery observer. Cool!

5. bhawk

bhawk Well-Known Member

i am naturally a leader sort of person, i have to be so in my work as i often have lads under my control and if they dont do their job as i say it should be done i have been known to literally drag them to the gate and kick them off the premises.
    youll be amazed at the amount of idiots you can have working for you. all happy to get paid but very few willing to do a decent job.

6. aoeu

aoeu Well-Known Member

Erm... I think I tend to be a leader though I'd much rather not be. >_<

7. KittyGirl

KittyGirl Well-Known Member

I don't think that there's only these two types.