Being Wrongly Accused and Ruining My Future

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by TheGift, Jul 14, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheGift

TheGift Active Member

Hi, guys... I'm back again. Fortunately, I have already overcome my bad eating behavior and depression from abuse. However, I'm coming back with another issue...

It's 3:08 in the afternoon, Saturday, and I haven't done anything for school... I am in my senior year already and have a lot of stuff due next week, especially my requirements for my different university applications. I've been depressed about something that has happened concerning school and don't have the concentration or motivation to do anything anymore... Senior year is the most important year for everyone and I know I should be doing my best, but I already have--until this problem showed up...

Look, I'll be honest. I've been a very good student since grade school. I had my bad days when I got into trouble a lot in school, but I've changed when I stepped into high school. I want to get into a good university. I do my best in everything already. Heck, my average in school is 98%. But of all people, why did this have to happen to me--and it happened all because of the stupidity of another person. As usual, I have been wrongly accused.

I am being accused of cheating or bullying, or even both. It really hurts the most to be accused of cheating, because of the impact it can make to the reputation of a really good student. And what's more? I got accused in my senior--incoming college...