Black Magic

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by Milkyway, Jan 21, 2015.

1. Milkyway

Milkyway Well-Known Member

Few years ago, I was sent to Africa (Ethiopia) for a fraud investigation. You get to the bottom, find the culprit, bring her to justice. Don't tell me I am a superstitious person. I am a senior professional, fellow member of a reputed professional body, served world's top most companies (as part of senior management and also in honorary capacity), and very well travelled. She turned out to be a witch, ............... black magic witch. I don't know what she did or if she did anything at all or even knowing why things started to happen. After some time, I realized something was wrong. At the same time, I came across an article on black magic and many things started making sense (or like one may say appeared correlated, all pieces perfectly fit together). The last thing that I yet to see is a painful death. I fought back, never accepted this could be true (like most, if not all, of you believe), failed, tried again, again failed, again tried, but nothing worked. Still fighting, have lost everything, my house, my farmhouse, my commercial property, my saving account, my checking account, by job, my wife, and my only child............. I became alone and penny-less. Even today, I tried to call few friends for help who could hire me. Surprisingly, no telephone numbers in my cell of the ones I was trying to contact. Sent them e-mails, but could manage to send those mails only after fixing my computer that suddenly crashed when I intended to write those e-mails. No response yet, maybe by tomorrow. Then I tried to apply for a couple of jobs (one in Ethiopia) but all my resume files were lost in that crash. Checked e-mails, found no resume, not a single one with any of my mails. I remember sending scores each day a few years back. The only thing I could find was something on PHP (or so) UN form. Tried to copy and paste on a word file, no Microsoft