Bring it on! **vulgar language sorry**

Status
Not open for further replies.
Car won't start this morning... (after changing the battery and terminals)... have had the tow truck come out twice to tow it to the garage and was talked out of it both times by the asshole driver telling me it was just the battery... so now... was late for work today.... again!!... have no car... no damn time to have it fixed... will have to call the tow truck YET AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All because I was too stupid to tell him to kiss ass and just tow the damn thing. I'm pretty damn sure it's my starter and I have NO freaking knowledge of cars!!!! God, I don't know why I always listen to other people... always do what I'm told... no matter what my inner voice is SCREAMING at me!!!!!!!!!!

Mother in law has to go for tests this week because they believe she may have cervical cancer... great! Just Flippin great!!!!! I can't fucking stand her... but of course am not heartless enough to not feel for her... so am trapped with having to try and care for her if that is what it ends up being...even though I'm pretty god damn sure she would be a major contributor to the cause... you CANNOT expect to live like an ass all of your fucking life and never have to pay the consequences later.... I can't even begin to tell you how many years of drugs (all varieties and types...crack, heroin, coke.. pills, you name it) alcohol, cigarettes etc... she has done…. it’s been 17 straight years OR MORE! Maybe I'm just a heartless bitch. I don't care anymore. I DONT FUCKING CARE!