Can hell be any worse? My death wish never ends.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by jimwood777, Apr 3, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jimwood777

jimwood777 New Member

I am a 50-year-old disabled former engineer who has nobody to talk to or confide in. I have been severely mentally-ill all my life, and am regressing as I get older. I have an ostomy bag because of bladder cancer, the family I came from took advantage of me through a conservatorship, no lawyer will take the case. I have no friends and no one to talk to except the suicide hotline several times every day. I have deep depression with severe obsessive compulsive disorder, never sleep, fixate 24/7 on severe emasculation I suffered decades ago. I have had a number of drug overdoses many times that never killed me. I should have let the badder cancer kill me, hopefully it will return. The only thing I love is my ex-wife and step daughter who want nothing to do with me. Any help would be appreciated. It is scary when you have no one, I considered <Mod Edit, WildCherry: Methods>, truthfully, I don't think my life is worth salvaging. Let me know what you think. JDW
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 3, 2015
  2. bayareagirl

bayareagirl Well-Known Member