Can't go on,death seems the best solution!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Morbituarty

Hello all!won't be too long,didn't post anything for years coz I didn't know what to say.I'm 32,male, and I'm unemployed since April 28 2008 coz I've got a severe depression,I still live with parents and financially depending on them and they r retired.Here in my country retired people over 65 get about $63 each month as pension.We are living on bank savings as well.My dad has parkinson and arthrisis he needs medical treatment each day, needs help when he moves,can't walk by himself.Definitely I need to get a job,but the thing is that I've been to about 12 interviews(english and french) and failed all of them,I still haven't recovered from my depression,but I have to work!though I don't have any qualifications,experiences etc...I've been staying at home for over 4 years!Don't have friends and can't make friends also,4 years staying in my room,cut off from the real life,so why keep on struggling for nothing??My parents spent a lot of money for my studies,I'm really ashamed of myself,I didn't get my diploma,I'm just a waste,I'm useless,worthless and probably the most stupid person on earth!I don't even know why am I still alive and posting on this site.So,it has been decided,I'll end this miserable life this Monday, (mod edit methods)!Of course,that's the best solution,depression has already killed a part of me,my brain's fucked up. (mod edit methods) and do what would be best for me.I have insomnia too,I steal my dad's sleeping pills almost everyday to sleep at night and if I don't take the pills at night I sleep a whole day the next day.I'm sick of this pitiful life,I go running for 1 hr everyday,that doesn't make me sleep as well.Why carry on living a life with no future??I've worked part time during my 2years studies in Sydney.Sorry for this very long post,any advice please?

Last edited by a moderator:

Sadeyes

Staff Alumni