Can't live without her.

Discussion in 'Family, Friends and Relationships' started by AlreadyBeenLost, Feb 25, 2013.

1. AlreadyBeenLost

AlreadyBeenLost New Member

Hi, guys it's my first time here..
    I love this girl, we've been dating for quite some time now, and recently she requested that we take a break from each other for a month. It's coming around into the second week, and I'm slowly dying over here...
    We still live together and everything but she says she wants to see other people for the month. That just shattered my world and last night she came home at about 5:30 in the morning sometime.
    I saw her this morning to check up on her but she had a hickey on her neck, and that just killed me, she wanted me to try and win her back during this break but how can I when she's meeting this guy and comes home with a hickey?
    this is too hard for me to get through, in the beginning she was the suicidal one and I was the reason for her finding hope in her life, and now it's turned around on me.. I want to just die without her... I know for a fact that no one else can fill that place in my heart that she has, and now that she's seeing someone else which I must say is record time.. I'm just torn apart, I'm not myself anymore, I don't eat or even feel hunger anymore. I'm just and empty shell.. I know it's a lot to feel this way for one woman, but she's the one that has the fate of my life in her hands at this point in time. Meeting other people isn't going to help, I've tried it over the weekend, and I just didn't even care for them, no matter how beautiful they are, they aren't her. I love this girl with everything I've got, I've sacrificed everything for her, family and friends.
    My mother says I should just go cool and just forget about it but it just wont work.