Christian and suicidal

Discussion in 'Soap Box' started by teddy, Apr 23, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. teddy

teddy New Member

Hey
    I am a Christian. But I just keep falling in sexual sin.
    Can any other Christians help me?

I want to die. I want to kill my self for real. It seems to be the only way to stop.

I am a virgin 27 girl but yesterday I gave my boyfriend oral sex. I hate myself I want to die.
    I didn't know how to stop what happened. I'm not good at saying no and I'm scared of life.

I don't know what to do
    I self harm regularly to deal with the shame but I'm getting worse. I hide it. My boyfriend knows but dosent overly mind. It's the way I cope.

I can't look at myself in the mirror after what happened
    I want to cut my mouth and face after what happened

If we had guns in Australia i would do it but we don't have them.

What can i do? God forgives me right? I have been bought up very strict. And I know I done bad

Help
    Please
    And don't be mean I'm over sensitive

I love Jesus so much. I go to church like 3 times a week and I am ment to be good.

Please help

2. Twocky61

Twocky61 Banned Member

I am not a practicing Christian Teddy but I do know God forgives us our sins if we repent and show real remorse.
    You gave your boyfriend felatio, so the question is: did he ask you to or did you offer to felate him freely? Either way, surely it is less serious from a Christian viewpoint than actual sex? Plus it was with your partner who you obviously love and he loves you, not a random guy you met on the street

You love Jesus so by definition Jesus obviously loves you

Sex is meant to be enjoyed in a loving consensual relationship, otherwise why did God make it so pleasurable?

Only you can answer these questions Teddy, as we all have different views on sex

tc Teddy and try not to stress out about it so much

:freehug:

3. PinkiePieInTheSky

PinkiePieInTheSky Well-Known Member