Clown needs help. Oh the irony.

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by Clownirony, Jun 24, 2016.

1. Clownirony

Clownirony Member

I am in solitude. Spiralling more than a bit. And would most appreciate someone to pm. For no nefarious reason I would find it easier if it were a woman of a camp male, gay or otherwise.
    No one under 27 if poss.
    I'd feel guilty laying my problems on anyone younger.
    Honestly I just need a line that is not involved in my situation,that is all I need right now.
    Please help.
    If it gets too much I am happy for anyone to back out. No hard feelings.
    This is my first time here.
    Thankfully you. X

2. Clownirony

Clownirony Member

Bloody auto text.
    'Thank you'.

3. Terry

Terry Antiquities Friend Staff Alumni

Please feel free to pm me, I'm a female old fart lol

Clownirony likes this.
  4. Inspire&Inquire

Inspire&Inquire SF Supporter

I'm 27, in good spirits. I will listen to you.

Clownirony likes this.
  5. Inspire&Inquire

Right off the bat, I'm going to advise you to get out of the profession of being a clown. I remember my friends stepdad telling me horror stories about clowns in the circus and how often they killed themselves. It is no joke there is something about the profession, the lack of dignity that makes those people kill themselves.

6. Inspire&Inquire

In 2010 Clowns had the 3rd highest rate of suicide of all professions.

7. Unknown_111

Unknown_111 Forum Buddy Staff Alumni SF Supporter

Welcome to the forum. Please remember that life is important and that includes you. Please keep posting and we will help you in your time of need. Stay strong as its a continuous battle every hour.

Take this virtual hand we offer and let's us help you.

8. Clownirony

Clownirony Member