Clown needs help. Oh the irony.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am in solitude. Spiralling more than a bit. And would most appreciate someone to pm. For no nefarious reason I would find it easier if it were a woman of a camp male, gay or otherwise.
No one under 27 if poss.
I'd feel guilty laying my problems on anyone younger.
Honestly I just need a line that is not involved in my situation,that is all I need right now.
Please help.
If it gets too much I am happy for anyone to back out. No hard feelings.
This is my first time here.
Thankfully you. X

I am in solitude. Spiralling more than a bit. And would most appreciate someone to pm. For no nefarious reason I would find it easier if it were a woman of a camp male, gay or otherwise.
No one under 27 if poss.
I'd feel guilty laying my problems on anyone younger.
Honestly I just need a line that is not involved in my situation,that is all I need right now.
Please help.
If it gets too much I am happy for anyone to back out. No hard feelings.
This is my first time here.
Thankfully you. X
I'm 27, in good spirits. I will listen to you.

Right off the bat, I'm going to advise you to get out of the profession of being a clown. I remember my friends stepdad telling me horror stories about clowns in the circus and how often they killed themselves. It is no joke there is something about the profession, the lack of dignity that makes those people kill themselves.

Unknown_111

Forum Buddy
Staff Alumni
SF Supporter
Welcome to the forum. Please remember that life is important and that includes you. Please keep posting and we will help you in your time of need. Stay strong as its a continuous battle every hour.

Take this virtual hand we offer and let's us help you.

I'm 27, in good spirits. I will listen to you.