considering tonight

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Mordeci, Oct 4, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mordeci

Mordeci Banned Member

No matter how hard I struggle I always seem to fail, I can never be the person I want to be I don't see the point in going on any more, since everything I do in life is for nothing.

2. Chargette

Chargette Well-Known Member

Who is the person you want to be? I had to learn to accept who I am. Once I did that, I became free of that agony.

3. Mordeci

Mordeci Banned Member

It is not to easy for me, if I can't be better looking, in better shape, be more outgoing, have friends, etc I really don't want to or deserve to live.

4. Chargette

What are the kinds of things you are interested in?

5. Mordeci

Mordeci Banned Member

Right now I am a law student taking a leave of absence, but I really want to do something artistic like writing or painting.

6. mortdesinos

mortdesinos Well-Known Member

Well you are clearly direction oriented. You are headed towards acquiring an advanced degree and you have multiple interests. That's reason enough to go on, isn't it?

7. Mordeci

Mordeci Banned Member

Not really I hate myself and my life I really just want everything to stop once and for all.

8. Chargette

I love to draw and paint. I live in a small place with other people so I don't have room or the quiet to do so. I'm going to start going to the lake to draw now that I have a car again. Being able to draw amazes me, and it makes me forget the bad stuff.

9. yursomedicated

yursomedicated Chat & Forum Buddy

i'm on medical leave from work and school too. it's tough and everything seems like it's not going to work out. i'm sure it will for you.

why don't you change majors?

10. Mordeci

Mordeci Banned Member

The school only has law as a major to change majors I would have to change schools which would take another year and at 22 I am already getting too old.

11. mortdesinos