Cut

Discussion in 'Self Harm & Substance Abuse' started by Decode, Nov 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Decode

Decode Well-Known Member

Been haering a voice telling me to cut and do other stuff. I just did what it said, i've never done that before. It's telling me to cut deeper.

2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

if you are hearing voices then time to call for help yes your doctor let know what you did and what the voices are saying now call crisis line NOW okay Call for help before you do more harm to you Tell the voices to shut up you are not going to listen to them and call for help now.

3. Decode

Decode Well-Known Member

I don't have a crisis line, been struggling to tell my doctor, i don't think she will believe me.

4. total eclipse

then call the emergency number at you hospital and let them know what is happening

5. Decode

Decode Well-Known Member

I can't phone them i'd get lauged at, i don't want to waste their time. I might drop in the hospital later to see if i need stitches, doubt they'll do anything though.
    I'm well worried about telling them about voices, i keep hoping they'll go away haven't even told my doctor.

6. DeepEmz

DeepEmz Well-Known Member

You need to get some help now if you are hearing voices, its not to late.

Please get some help before you hurt yourself even more.

xx

7. total eclipse

Please don't worry about telling your doctor okay or them they will not laugh they will help you okay They will give you medication to get the voices to go away. please tell someone soon okay

8. Decode

Decode Well-Known Member

I have a appointment in a week ish, my last doctor wasn't reallt comforting last time i told him i was depressed and i didn't go back for two or three years, i'm pretty wooried i will not be believed, i've been seeing her for a while i never told her lots of stuff i'm scared. Whats worse this is all my fault. If she doesn't believe me i'm gonna be a mess,.