Depressed night, and feel incredibly alone.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by NickOhLess, Mar 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. NickOhLess

NickOhLess New Member

Hello everyone, first I would like to say that I am very new to this and have just registered for this website, but I am feeling very down tonight and would appreciate some form of guidance or advice. My name is Niko and I am a senior in high school on the verge of graduation this June. I have been doing a homeschool program since my sophmore year in high school, because I have suffered from excessive bullying when I used to attend school. I am to this day very socially akward because of that, and don't have any people whom I consider my "friends". I have never really had friends my whole life. My only true friend I have would be my loving girlfriend.