Desperately trying to make it to graduation

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by raiinbowjunkiie, Dec 4, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. raiinbowjunkiie

raiinbowjunkiie Well-Known Member

My entire entire high school career, I have seriously debated whether or not I am to go on living. Sophomore year I couldn't even envision myself graduating. Now, however, it is my senior year, and I can either attend college in the fall or kill myself before I get there. I have everything going for me- I'm an excellent student and my future is bright.
    And yet, I still have the materials and the blueprints to make a noose that I can easily hang from a set of monkey bars in my back yard. Who is ignorant enough to believe that women cannot hang themselves or resort to other lethal methods because they are not romantic enough or do not suit the feminine nature? I defy it all! If I am to go, I must do it correctly. Being "saved" would be a fate worse than death-it would mean either becoming a vegetable or being committed indefinitely to a psychiatric hospital and having my entire life fucked up.