Do you ever wonder?

Discussion in 'I Have a Question...' started by I'mNotHere, Oct 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I'mNotHere

I'mNotHere Guest

...if people would miss you? But you know the answer is no, but you just keep trying harder and harder to fool yourself, maybe, just maybe one person would?

I feel as if no matter how much I look around, I'm always just forgotten. It' not that I did anything 'great' or good for anyone. It's just...I feel like...just trying, maybe someone cares. Maybe someone does. I just can't feel it. But then I know I'm just lying to myself. I'm just always trying to find an incentive to live. But I can't.

I don't feel connected...I don't have my mom or dad. I don't feel like I had people to 'guide' me. I just taught myself everything. But I'm an awful teacher. I screwed up so many times. And I'm just an embarassment. And I feel so unloved, that nobody cares. I don't have the dignity to post in my name.

I don't really have friends. I don't have anything. I've planned to 'do it' next year...I've actually been content since I made that decision. I still get depressed, but not as much. I'm just trying to enjoy the time I have left. Sometimes I feel like I'm running out of time. And I know I am. I'm just...content but in pain. And for some reason, my heart just keeps trying to find someone that cares...

I can't tell anyone. The few times I get asked 'how are you' over the week, I lie. Inside I'm always tore up, and I lie. Because it's hard enough just to get people to talk to me...then to push them away by complaining about my stupid thoughts? I don't want to. I'll listen, you can vent, and if you can leave happy at the end of the day, that's good enough for me...