Does it really matter anyways?

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by Insignificant, Oct 8, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Insignificant

Insignificant Account Closed

I have been battling depression now for the last thirty one years of my life and the saddest part is that I'm only 36. I have been through alot as many people have, and as my way of trying to overcome these things I have tried to make positives out of these situations. I do this for others because I can't seem to do it for myself. It has helped me feel somewhat better at times just knowing that I could help others not feel so alone. The fact for me even though I know I am not the only one is that I still feel alone. I also suffer from PTSD which in my thinking is my biggest enemy. There is just so much that afflicts me. Things continually happen in my life which bring me back to such horrible events.