Emergency situation

Status
Not open for further replies.
I pushed my classmate today because he was annoying me, and seems like he hit his head.
Now due to I have saw some reports about someone accidentally hit his head and died tomorrow, I'm really afraid about it.
I'm a pessimistic person, I'm really afraid of that he might died, if he did then I'm a murderer!
I might suicide these days if he didn't come to school tomorrow.
But I have some experience of hit my head and i am still alive tomorrow, I survived sleeping.
And he survived his nap today, but I'm still afraid of that he might died...
This is an emergency, I need your help...
And please ignore this topic if he is still alive tomorrow, I'll say is he still alive tomorrow.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello.

Right now lets assume your friend is still alive and focus on your current situation.
Your friend was annoying you so you pushed him?
You want to commit suicide because you feel guilt?
This all seems like an internal problem to me.

Let's work it.

Are you stressed at school?
Is there allot of negativity in your life right now, manifesting as anger?
Do you get any free time?

I'm really afraid of that he might died, I didn't have suicide thoughts for the past two days
Yes, I do have stresses from school, and I do have lots of negative thoughts.
I have free time now, but I'll sleep after our conversation.

Last edited by a moderator:
I look at negative thoughts as internal enemies.

To beat the negative feelings, we need to find positive feelings and pit them against the negative ones.
This can create greater chaos at first, but it helps us learn to bring greater harmony into our lives.
There are many ways to harmonize the spirit.

Remember: Each achievement should bring greater satisfaction.

You did say he survived his nap! That is a good sign that he'll make it through.

Remember: Each of these experiences in life have hidden lessons.