End of the line

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by veedub, Jun 26, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. veedub

veedub New Member

I have reached the end of my line. I have been battling evil thoughts for more than 20 years. I am too tired I fighting it anymore. I feel like I need to end my life before I lash out at those I love. I am not posting this so that someone will talk me out of this or as a cry for help. I am posting it so that I am able to get this off my chest.
    I have already picked out my date. I haven't picked out a method yet, I have picked out place and have most of my goodbye notes written. This isn't my first attempt but it will be my last.
    I understand that life isn't fair all the time, but it should be fair some of the time. I just can't sit back and have thought of hurting myself very single day. I just want the pain to stop. It's the only thing I have control over, I am the only one that can stop it. I am going to stop it.
  2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

Your right you are the only one that can control it by going to the hospital and telling them what ever you are on is not working what ever therapy you have tried is not working Tell them there are new medicaiton and you want to try them now YOu yell scream whatever it takes to get the proper help for you and live a peaceful living. Go to emergency and tell them you are tired of all those thoughts and you need help to stop them now okay YOU HAVE CONTROL get HELP NOW>
  3. veedub

veedub New Member

Thank you Violet, I have done that. After my last attempt I was placed in the hospital for over a week and was told that my meds were good. Less than I week after that I am back in the ER with med issues. I just can't take this anymore. I don't have the strength to fight anymore. I don't have the strength to "wait it out" anymore. I just can't live like this.