end of the line

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by Cpt-Fantastic, Jan 2, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cpt-Fantastic

Cpt-Fantastic Banned Member

around 8 ill be waiting for the train, too bad its not a nice day today but ah well just another let down, i at least hope its at speed just quick like a switchblade kss. i dont know what to say im kinda new to this, its my first attempt, and i hope its my last. should i tell somebody should i fix some mends, hopefully it wont matter anymore. i have no idea what to say but i can give one last outting.

Like a firefly without a light

You were there like a blowtorch burning
    I was a key that could use a little turning

So tired that I couldn't even sleep
    So many secrets I couldn't keep
    I promised myself I wouldn't weep
    One more promise I couldn't keep

It seems no one can help me now,
    I'm in too deep; there's no way out
    This time I have really led myself astray

Wrong way on a one-way track
    Seems like I should be getting somewhere
    Somehow I'm neither here nor there

How on earth did I get so jaded?

I can go where no one else can go
    I know what no one else knows

And everything seems cut and dried,
    Day and night, earth and sky,
    Somehow I just don't believe it
    A little out of touch, a little insane
    It's just easier than dealing with the pain

The burning in my veins
    I run away but it always stays the same

it was nice to be here it felt like it eased the pain, there is nothing you guys could do dont keep it in your mind, forget about it the world keeps turning. just another 5 billion years and the sun will die out and nothing we did will ever matter anyway.

goodbye and best of luck on all your future endeavours
  2. dazzle11215

dazzle11215 Staff Alumni