Er, hey

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by names_stink, Oct 22, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. names_stink

names_stink Member

So, um, I never officially introduced myself. I'm sorry about that. I've had a lot on my mind.

I go by many names. I'm transgender. So. It doesn't matter which name you choose to call me. Call me Bree or Benji. Either is cool. Of course, I'm not going to give out full name. Or 'real' name. As I wouldn't feel comfortable doing that. You can, also, just call me 'names_stink'. That's cool, too. I'm a college student. A psychology major. I'm in my first semester, so that could change. But I doubt it. Stress of college is finally hitting me. :rant: But I'm getting by.

I recently sought help for my afflictions. I was diagnosed with avoidant personality disorder... (which I and everyone who knows me disagrees with) :cower:. I may get a second opinion there provided I can afford to. I was, also, diagnosed with mood disorder NOS. They suspect bipolar, but need to know more about me before they officially diagnose. I'm on lamictal currently, and that's it. I have an eating disorder i haven't come to terms with yet. I desperately want friends and I try so hard to mingle, but I've found that I have trouble with it. Interacting mostly. I have battled suicidal ideation for a long time. For as long as I can remember, actually.

Other than all this, I love dogs. I love rodents. I love horror movies. I love criminal minds. I think Spencer is adorable and have a crush on the actor. I love my nephews and my niece. I love to read and write. And I'm an aquarius. Not that I believe in that stuff, but it's something to use to introduce myself. I had an account here decades ago. I'd merge it, but I cannot remember the username for the life of me and it was under a different IP. :( So, hi. It's nice to 'meet' all of you. :peep:

2. flowers

flowers Senior Member