Er

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Theone, Mar 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Theone

Theone Well-Known Member

I don't really know what to write I'm not very good at talking about this "subject" but feel I need/should do.... Ok here goes.... I've dealt with this "problem" for a long time and have got used to it best I can but reacently more and more it's becoming worse... I've spent the last few days completly locked away from everyone (the best I can), I'm living in a shared uni house and people have started to notice I'm not myself but can't talk to them bout it... There is one friend I have who knows I have this "problem" but I don't feel it's fair for me to talk to her bout this because I'm seriously thinking of ending it this week and no one here would understand that.... I don't know what to do I keep trying to talk to organizations like the smaritans but just can not do it.. Just can't... I have had a meeting with a counciler but I'm on waiting list and at this rate it ant going to help... Sorry to ask but does anyone have any advice... I have no problem with ending it this week as il finally be free but can't do it to the people around me?????

2. itmahanh

itmahanh Senior Member & Antiquities Friend

That's why you have found the perfect place to "talk". Here. I'm glad you did. You can talk about all the things you cant face to face in your life. People here are or at some time were battling the same problems and pains you are now. No one is going to judge you or belittle your problems.

No need to worry if you are wording it right or that you need to put it in any special order. Just type it out as it pops into your head. If you cross any lines the mods or admin will let you know. So please can you try to post a little more information and let see how we can help you?

Welcome to SF.

3. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni