Ever witnessed death?

Discussion in 'I Have a Question...' started by WhyMeWhy, Oct 7, 2007.

?

Ever witnessed a death w/ your own eyes?

1. Yes

16 vote(s)
    48.5%
  2. No

17 vote(s)
    51.5%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WhyMeWhy

WhyMeWhy Well-Known Member

Have you ever witnessed...actually been there when someone died? In the same room? I won't go into details........but the answer is yes for me..... :cry:

2. The_Discarded

The_Discarded Staff Alumni

Yes. Oh my god, this thread might not last long.... :cry:

3. D-rock

D-rock Member

I have, I work in assisted living... Even if I am only a cook I have seen death.

4. Spearmint

Spearmint Well-Known Member

Yeah..:blub:

5. mb75

mb75 Well-Known Member

yes, twice

6. danni

danni Chat Buddy

yes :cry:

7. White Dove

White Dove Well-Known Member

yes seen it several times

8. Blackness

Blackness Guest

nah but I saw my grandfather when he was dead....stupid parents made me meh.

And I've seen heaps of animals die :( thats always sad, you do ur best but they always die, poor little buggers

9. ~CazzaAngel~

~CazzaAngel~ Staff Alumni

I've seen people die slowly while the life was leaving them, taking them, but not the exact second they died. It's horrid watching loved ones be in excruciating pain and watch the life slowly drain.......then it's go as well as part of you that goes with then.

10. Deathly Strike

Deathly Strike Well-Known Member

I watched my grandad die before my eyes. Its burned into the back of my mind, and will never leave me.

11. Puddytat

Puddytat Well-Known Member

i voted NO because i havent seen any person passing or not that i remember

but...
    I have had people close to me die (i have a vivid imagination i can picture it)

I have been witness to the death of many animals and that is just as scarring and i think even more so than people.

12. resistance

resistance Staff Alumni

Same here.

13. WhyMeWhy

WhyMeWhy Well-Known Member