father caught me before I got to the no return point...

Discussion in 'After Effects' started by engravefeelthevoid, Aug 15, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. All the doors were shut in my face, i was depressed, thinking about suicide for two years untill i was desensitized, ending my own life was a natural thought to me, I had been studying for my highschool final exams for a two months without a breather, My best friend left me, my family was selfish and inconsiderate, things between my parents were and are still screwed, my classmates did not respect me and gave me a hard time, whereever i went, I was faced with mockery and rejection, the situation has been like that for a looong time, more than 16 years, I am 18 now, that assisted, it was may 16th 2007, I was studying for my last ever school exam and was optimistic, I put my feelings aside and studied, my father was watching TV, when the commercials came he came to me and threatedned me that if i dont go with them camping, he'd beat me, I couldn't say a word from fear, I was paralysed and shocked, all my suicidal feelings came back to me, I had been watching a clip from a movie labelled with "the bitter end"...I slept

morning came i told my mom, she told me to forget it, my dad called me to the car where i sat heading to my exam, he asked me why i was like that, i told him he didnt have to know, he considered it disrespect and humiliated me like no one has ever done before, I have seriously never been humiliated for that long this way, I was dead inside and knew I had to end my life, It was all planned but on pause just incase i ever considered it, road kill on the highway, yes that simple...