Favorite drink(s)

Discussion in 'Self Harm & Substance Abuse' started by WhyMeWhy, Mar 13, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WhyMeWhy

WhyMeWhy Well-Known Member

Fine then, with all the alcohol threads I've seen here..... I'm guessing alot of you drink....... then let's have a wee bit of fun!~

What's your favorite drink?

Hmmm so many to choose from I know..... let me see, for me it'd be......

Foreign beer like Heinaken, Beck's, St. Pauli Girl, or Fosters(american beer = piss)
  2. carol2237

carol2237 Guest

Virgin strawberry margaritas... i dont drink :)

3. Spearmint

Spearmint Well-Known Member

Not sure if this is the best idea for a thread, but..

I myself loooove vodka, Bailey's, and rum. :dunno:
  4. alison

alison Well-Known Member

i usually just drink cheap beer or cheap vodka mixed with soda or something (i'm a college student lol)

i can't wait til i'm 21 and i can go out and order those fancy pretty drinks though! like the pink ones with salt on the outside and cute little umbrellas... lol
  5. jonstark

jonstark Well-Known Member

Vodka and red wine.
  6. WhyMeWhy

WhyMeWhy Well-Known Member

Yes I know... I don't even drink recently... I think I had like 1 beer about 2 weeks ago. B4 that it was only Christmas and Thanksgiving(in both cases I drank way too much Brandy in my eggnog).

Sorry if this thread is hard on anyone I don't mean to encourage drinking amoungst the people who have little - nil control over their amounts of consumption(like myself). Feel free to delete/lock this thread if need be.
  7. Carcinogen

Carcinogen Well-Known Member

vodka and kick (aka tesco value red bull)
    Black sambuca
    newkie brown (newcastle brown ale)

atm anyway
  8. perry_mason

perry_mason Well-Known Member

southern comfort

then if im 'socializing' ill do whatever
  9. Hanging by a thread

Hanging by a thread Well-Known Member

southern comfort lemonade and lime
  10. theleastofthese

theleastofthese SF Friend Staff Alumni