feeling attraction made me die from the inside

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by Summer.Rain, Nov 14, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Summer.Rain

Summer.Rain Well-Known Member

so, on rear occasions i (sort of) meet this one girl that triggers my emotions,
    hell im not even meeting her, just a quick encounter, usually job related.
    Its not just one specific girl, it can be any random girl that simply triggers my emotions.
    Problem is, that because im so messed up in so many ways, i dont believe i will ever find love,
    i dont even believe i deserve to be loved, ever, by any one.
    So in my case, the supposed to be good feeling of attraction, turns into this oblivious pain
    that washes me away, leaving me empty and dead from the inside...
    During this time, i really do losing all hope for life and just want to, never wake up :(

2. Im no expert in this but, i can tell you that everyone deserve to be love you just need to find the right one. i may be young but ive seen love lost and found you will find the one one day and they need you. you can do this :) i hope i helped you even a little. stay strong!!!

3. Summer.Rain

Summer.Rain Well-Known Member

thank you
    but the first rule in love is that i must love myself before anyone can love me
    and i hate every single atom in my body

4. Thats very true and i know your struggle in that area and if you need any help feeling down, anything at all im a good listener just message me

5. True-Lee

True-Lee Well-Known Member

Summer rain, I am sorry that you find it hard to love yourself, do you know why you have these feeling an where they come from?

6. True-Lee