feeling like i need to just end it

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by StateOfMind, Jun 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. StateOfMind

StateOfMind Member

im not good with grammer punctuation and all of that so yea please bear with me, but latley ive been having constant suicidal thoughts. i feel as if i dont deserve to live i find myself drowning my sorrow in a bottle of liquor or smoking. i never used to think about suicide but the way my lifes been going i think its my only option ill explain why.ive never had a happy life ever when i was a kid my father would abuse my mother and i couldnt do anything but stand there and cry my father would constantley beat me my mother eventually left my dad but she wasnt heartless to him she let him see me whenever we went on vacations well he decided thats wasnt good enough so he kidnapped me he did this two other times but fast forward 15 years later this is when my life took a turn for the worst my mother decided she wanted to get married unfortunatley the guy she married was an asshole he abused her verbally he broke her mentally and physically my mother wound up in a mental hospital she had a nervous breakdown that was the worst time of my life my mother is basically my only parent or the only one who wants anything to do with me so when this happend i lost it i couldnt stop crying i started cutting my wrists and just distancing myself from everyone while my mom was in the hospital i found out she was hiv positive she got it from the same guy who said he loved her who she married finding this out just broke me even more imagine being 16 years old and finding out your mom has something that could potentially kill her this only made things worse for me while all of this was going on the girl who i was dating who i gave my heart to decided she didnt love me anymore so she went out cheated on me and got pregnant with another dudes kid all of this happend within a 4 year period