feeling really bad

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by marjoke, Dec 9, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. marjoke

marjoke Account Closed

It's my first time here, a friend lead me the way on here
    What if you don't feel the 'joy' of living anymore?
    what if the only thing you can think about is how to leave this world and this miserable life?
    I'm feeling really, really bad and I don't know how long I can carrie it all with me...this life is so bad...I don't want it anymore...
  2. Petal

Petal SF dreamer Staff Alumni SF Supporter

Hi and welcome to the forums marjoke. I'm glad you found us. :smile:

What's making life so bad/miserable for you?
  3. Arthur

Arthur Account Closed

Hey Marjoke!

You need to blossom like the beautiful flower you are.
    I'm here to help, and you'll see... you'll meet nice people on this forum too!
  4. 1Lefty

1Lefty Well-Known Member

You're in the right place for support and encouragement. Lots of caring people.
  5. Nobody00

Nobody00 Active Member

I know talking about one self and talking about problems that you have can be very difficult. So if you dont want to tell that fine just dont forget that there are many people on here that are felling similiar to you and that will gladly help you. Just find that one thing that keep you going. it doesnt need to be somthing big.
  6. marjoke

marjoke Account Closed

I'll try to explain what's happened that I feel very bad right now but forgive me, my english is not very good...and I often don't find the right words but I'll try