For anyone who's interested i guess

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by TheGirlWithTheBrokenSmile, Dec 16, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hellooo All, im Chelsea and im 16 :) i live in England and im new here..i just thought i would introduce myself, im not really good at talking about myself:blink: but if there is anything u would like to know just ask!

well i'll try say something brief about why im here, im kind of depressed, i get it quite a lot but ive been sufferin for a while now with it and my thoughts can get quite graphic when it comes to suicide, but ive always been told that theyre nothing and people are suffering more than me elsewhere and that i won't go through with it. Im not very good atexplainin how i feel, i find it hard trusting people, but i know that this is a good place to start as im making myself suffer more because i'm scared to go to the doctors:sad: I recently admitted to somebody who is in a support group at my college that i'm depressed, but it just kind of slipped out...i kind of regret it now but i don't know why:huh:

sorry if ive rhymed on a bit too much! moving on... im a girl who likes to laugh and has a sense of humour! but it only appears when i'm in front of people, like even though i want them to know how i really feel, this front automatically stops me from doing so...i know there will be a lot of people here who know how i feel! i probably just sound stupid sooo i guess that will be all!

thanks for taking the time out to read this, it is appreciated!

2. andyc68

andyc68 Guest

hi chelsea

welcome to the forum hun, well if you are after help, support and understanding with no judgements made then you are in the right place.

please feel free to pm me or anyone who offers if you need to talk or just get things off your chest.

take care and stay safe

andy xx