Fuck Dude

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Mya, Oct 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mya

Mya Well-Known Member

i have been coming to this site off and on for 4 years now... and it has helped alot... some of you may remember me... others may want to get to know me but the long and the short of it is... im not ok... i just got done reading old posts i made and i realized the only thing that has changed in the past four years is were i am living and my disorders have been getting worse i am a diagnosed bipolar with phycotic episodes. skitziphrinia, and mild paranoia with ocd tendencys... my skitziphrinia has been getting worse lately and my depression is killing me. i cut for the first time in 6 months about a week ago and every sence then (and even before then) things have been getting harder and harder i just got my birth certificate now i need to get thirty dollars to get an id... i just got off the streets but things are almost worse now than they were when i was. im in southern callifornia now with my boyfriend and we are fighting alot (he is a leo im a tourus) and my disorders are at the point were i can not function through day to day life without freeking out at least three times. im snaping and im scared...i dont know how to help myself i cant get the meds i need cuz there way to expencive and i cant get any help untill i have an id i cant hold a job because just going to the store is getting difficult for me... i dont get online often anymore because its to hard to go to the library more than once in a while cuz theres to many people... around me. and im angry all the time... i dont think im ever going to be happy and that this is going to keep getting worse and worse and i dont know what to do anymore...

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 25, 2010
  2. lifeisashedog

lifeisashedog Well-Known Member

Ehm... at least you live in south California. :)

3. Mya

Mya Well-Known Member