Give me a sign

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Icey, Dec 25, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Icey

Icey Active Member

Hey all, the name's Breanna... but I hatehatehate that name so call me Icey.

And here are some things you should know about me:

+ I've been depressed as long as I can remember and have attempted suicide more times than I can count. Most of them I chickened out last minute though because I'm a wuss. Others just didn't work right.
    + I'm not happy I lived through them, nor did they change my point of view on life ~*~magically~*~.
    + I'm very bi polar in personality. Never been diagnosed but I go from one extreme to the next. Right now I'm being very cynical and depressed, but tomorrow morning I'll be back here all sugar-happy-peppermint-candy-canes.
    + I'm an artist. I draw furries. If you don't know what they are DON'T look it up, you'll find completely incorrect meanings. Just ask really. But check my work out here: http://ripfectious.deviantart.com . Also, I'm so insecure about my artwork that just this morning I was going to burn every last paper. Glad I didn't.
    + I'm bisexual and I'm currently dating my girlfriend of three years. Unfortunately she's just as unstable as I am so I have no idea how we've made it this far. Though I love her more than anything and I'd hate to see her gone.
    + I'm overemotional.
    + I'm a masochist.
    + I'm music obsessed.
    + I have too many friends who all have too many problems. So I spend every waking hour worrying over them. I'd give anything to take their sadness away, even if it meant making myself hurt worse.
    + I don't trust anyone. I just recently started trusting my girlfriend if that means much.
    + My life has been a never ending story of nothing but weirdness and angst. And by weirdness I mean I saw a chicken walking down the street today. Not kidding. It was amazing. And angst, well that's self explanatory.