GoodBye in a Good Way (promise!)

Discussion in 'Self Care and Healthy Lifestyles' started by Patch, Oct 17, 2008.

1. Patch

Patch Well-Known Member

I don't know if anyone remembers me, but it doesn't really matter if you don't. If you do, then thank you:biggrin:

I'm in my first year of university. I'm working to get good grades, I love my classes (well, there's one where I'm not a fan of the prof., but I still love that I'm in that class haha), and I'm making so many new friends! I'm also trying to exercise, so I'm feeling good about myself for the most part. I'm a little sad (that's really not the right word for it, but it'll have to do) sometimes, but I recognize why it's there. ie. I haven't left the house today, I'm crashing a little from mass red bull consumption, I haven't been eating right, and I haven't seen my best friend for a couple weeks. So, I went grocery shopping with my mom, I made a nice meal for the family, I'm seeing my best <3 friend tomorow, and I exercised like hell for an hour and took a quick refreshing shower! I'm not quite 100%, but I'm a hell of a lot better:tongue:

So this is a so long, good bye, and thank you. I might pop back in for the next couple of days just to reply to anyone who responds to this thread (if anyone does, haha), but other than that, I'm done here.

Be Healthy, Be Well, Stand Up For Yourself, Love Yourself, Enjoy Life

xoxo Megan
  2. aki

aki Well-Known Member

hey, that's great =] good luck for the future x
  3. Sa Palomera

Sa Palomera Well-Known Member

Course I remember u!!!!````````````````````

It's nice to hear ur feeling so positive :biggrin:

Don't forget about us and please stay in touch now and again. It'd be nice to hear from u now and again. Ì don't know if u've still got my email address, if not let me know, and I'll PM it to u.

4. Starlite

Starlite Senior Member

Hi Megan