goodbye

Status
Not open for further replies.

oval

no please stay with us! you are needed!
please call the hotline and talk to someone. you really really need to talk to someone! if not on the phone then do it online. but please talk to someone ok

Atompilz

Please don't Brownie, people really do need you. I know you don't know me but I do know how it feels to feel the way you do albeit for different reasons maybe. Please talk to someone. I am not trained or anything but I am a good listener if you need to vent or shout or anything. If you want I can send you my number (I am in France and am female, 34) by PM. Please talk to someone.X

oval

you mean the people you talked to on the hotline didnt care? i do give a shit but im not a professional, if i was id be able to help you more and find the right words
but i care about you :sad:

takencontrol

please dont think its your fault i really like talking to you but i cannot take this anymore. its taken over my life to a degree where i dont want to live like this now, ive had enough of therapy, its not working and i would rather die than go through it anymore.

oval

but you only started didnt you? please wait for the meds to kick in. it will make a huge diffrence. your extreme mood swings might be due to not doing the meds for a little :sad:
please wait to see some progress

loopy

:(

Is strange, is one thing planning your own but really sad to hear of other people trying! I wouldn't wish those feelings on anyone.

I can understand why you are doing this Brownie and can't really tell you it is the wrong thing to do as that would make me a big fat hypocrit.

BUT all that being said, I really hope you dont go through with it.

Love and hugs xxxx

No one deserves to feel like this!

Kirsty_Ann