Gosh this is Hard

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by durbin, Oct 21, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. durbin

durbin New Member

Let me start off by saying I am a disabled veteran. I volunteered to go to war to make sure my family would be safer in the future and I could make sure I could support them. When I went over I sacrificed everything for my family. I killed people, I got shot at, I had mortars fall all around me. I had problems when I came home and did not tell no one. I suffered for six years until I could not take it anymore and got help. Once I did I was medically retired out of the military. I kind of wish I died defending my country over there. I have a beautiful wife and six wonderful kids. My wife came home from vacation and kicked me out because I refused to get anymore help. She tried and was the most loving person, I made things worse when she told me this. I called her a *****, slut and all kinds of stuff in front of my kids because I didn't know what I was doing. I am trying to win my wife back so hard but it is so hard. I have decided the day I sign divorce papers I will probably <Mod Edit, WildCherry: Methods>. I can not I repeat can not let this happen, I am getting help now but I still think it is to late. She is not talking about divorce unless I am arguing with her. I am now taking medication that helps and just give her, her space. I have been with her for twelve and a half years and she is one of the most beautiful things I ever have seen. We have been through a lot together. But I already have a plan to end it of it ends in a divorce I won't be able to live with myself after what I did to make her stop loving me.
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 21, 2014
  2. needrest

needrest Member