Grrrr

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by kaceybabe, Jul 5, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kaceybabe

kaceybabe Member

do you all not listen to be cos im a newbie?

i come in chat and try to talk ... and everything is brushed under the carpet and moved on!

i do a new thread and no1 replies, just proving to me that everything i think and feel was right!

of all the people that i thought would understand ... was you lot!

GRRR is it something i am doing wrong?

is it my name?

is it the way i look?

what is ittttttttttttttt?

2. gentlelady

gentlelady Staff Alumni

I am sorry if you felt that way Kacey. i talked to you when you were in chat. If I missed out on something I am sorry. I will try to do better by you next time i see you. Please do not judge us harshley. I am sure no one meant to ignore you if they did. Please take care and try again. :hug:

3. Spearmint

Spearmint Well-Known Member

Heh..we asked you if you wanted to talk, hun..and you kind of brushed it off.. :hug: :dunno:

4. liveinhope

liveinhope Well-Known Member

Hi we do care sometimes we dont go on line for a day or maybe 2 or in chat we may join in mid conversation but you can always go to another room with somebody if you want a more private chat hang in there its a good foruma and people do care

5. kaceybabe

kaceybabe Member

no i did talk then bob come in and all was forgot so i got pissed and left lol!

cant fucking me arsed anymore :(

6. liveinhope

liveinhope Well-Known Member

try to be u need support as much as the rest of us do thats why we are all here it will get better and people will get to know who u r we need to talk to people in order for them to talk back take care and hang in there

7. Deathly Strike

Deathly Strike Well-Known Member

I'm here for you whenever you need someone to talk to, and you know that.