hating myself for being alive

unlucky me

this is the first time I'm posting something. it's not my life story, its the biggest reason I don't want to be alive now. I have also other reasons but for 5 months me being in this country has made me hate living more. english isn't my first or second language so I'm not that good at it, I'm sorry for any mistakes that I might make.
I'm 19 as my profile says and I'm female. I live in a country that I hate. it wasn't my choice and my family weren't futuristic enough to leave here sooner... things are really bad now and all I can think about is to leave here as soon as I can but there are financial problems... our currency is so weak that its not possible... and all I think is that I don't want to stay here and I rather end myself... I had a few more serious attempts but they didn't work as I am here now. I prayed so maybe sth will happen and I can die by accident. but it seems God won't listen to that request. even earthquake that is possible here can't end me. I don't think any natural accident can do that either.... so now I'm stuck here but there's always an option... suicide. I guess I'm waiting to see what will happen and is it really impossible to leave this country.