have you ever wondered....

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by hyperion, Feb 13, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hyperion

hyperion Member

what's the hell means our life? I can't bear the idea of getting older and disappear without understand the life.Im still young(25,years old,but I fell like an old man,without dreams,without hope,I'm just a chilean guy who is full of nothing.
  2. touglytobeloved

touglytobeloved Well-Known Member

I feel exactly the same. And Im 25 too. But I have my own reasons. What's yours?
  3. hyperion

hyperion Member

well..it's not easy to answer a question like that,but I don't know,I suppose that I fell alone,I don't believe in relationships,I've always felt depressed,although I'm a priviliged guy,Im studying in the university,I've got support from my family,but always I've felt alone and different from others,perhaps it's due a genitical issue.what about you? I hope that can you understand my bad english
  4. touglytobeloved

touglytobeloved Well-Known Member

Well... About me.... You can read my thread "life sucks when you are ugly and she doesnt love you"
    Im so in love, but i look ugly and I have problems with my leg (surgery 8 years ago and still having problems), so i know that she can never love me. Thats why I feel so depressed, because i live a life without love. If you want to know something more about me, you'll have to read my thread.
  5. gentlelady

gentlelady Staff Alumni

I am sorry to hear that at the young age of 25, you feel as if there is nothing to live for. We all have different issues we face in our lives. At times it feels as if there is nothing left to hold on for. We don't know what tomorrow might bring. It may bring whatever it is we seek more than anything else. Please don't give up on that possibility that something worthwhile lies ahead in your future. :hug:
  6. mortdesinos

mortdesinos Well-Known Member