hello, PLEASE READ THIS...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by backwardshole, Nov 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. backwardshole

backwardshole Active Member

Hello, I am a 26 year old male, and I have been working in the call center field for 5 years now. I recently just got a new job at a technical support call center for Comcast, inbound customer service support for internet and phone service.

I have been living on my own, I have my own place, for over 2 years now. have a fun music hobby and great friends. I live alone. I have been deeply suicidal for as long as i could remember. I practice yoga on a daily basis, and I also exercise, drink lots of herbal teas and eat healthy. But I see only darkness, lies, fallacies, fake people in today's overpopulated society.

I have recently started cutting myself to relieve stress, only when I am at work, and it really does help relieve my stress at the heat of the moment, as it releases serotonin into the brain and adrenaline from the cortisol. I use an exacto to do it, I mainly cut my upper wrist on my left arm, not deep though. Although sometimes i have to cut deep to feel more adrenaline, depending on the level of stress.