help with support and treatment after a suicide loss

Discussion in 'I Have a Question...' started by khris88, Aug 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. khris88

khris88 Guest

hello, I am new to the SF community.
    I am actually seeking support or information on life after a suicide loss.
    here's my story. My grandparents adopted me 3 years after my mother gave birth to me.