Here Comes Trouble (Maybe)

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Eugene2013, Jul 15, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eugene2013

Eugene2013 Banned Member

I don't know what the traditional introduction format would be for a place like this. I admit I've been putting off joining a 'suicide' forum for many years now, but of late my life has taken such a big dive that I'm going to need all the help I can get. Even though my hatred refuses to allow me to accept any help I recieve (most of the time), I'm at war with myself and I'm not giving up just yet. This fight has been ongoing for 13 and a half years straight, longer than any recent modern wars. The thing is, I've been going it alone, mainly because I am a very outcasted individual, yet there are those few people who seem to want to accept me, but with limitations. I don't think there's a such thing as a 'true' friend in this world. At this point I don't want any friends (yet I have like 10 IRL, but only 1 of them is worth being called a friend). My emotions are a right mess right now, so excuse me if my banter seems un-organized, plus I'm listening to Iheart radio, which is interfering with my concentration.

Let me give a brief bit of background. First and foremost my name is Tyler, I'm a 21-year-old black male, I happen to also be both gay & a furry. On a note about those last two, I'm extremely sensitive about my sexual orientation and about the fact I'm a furry, so if anyone dares give me shit about either, expect hell in return. It's not a threat, just a dead serious promise.

I'm also very anti-religion, anti-republican, anti-conservative, and a multitude of other things. I'm not an atheist, I do believe there's a God, but I currently hate him for numerous reasons. I'd advise those of you with religious backgrounds/ties to kindly leave me alone. Same goes for any Republicans or Conservatives. Oh and anti-gay/anti-furry people too. I hate them the most.