Hey everyone

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Mike510, Mar 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mike510

Mike510 Member

My name is Mike I am from California. I think I created an account on here a short time ago but I can't recall the name I used.

Anyway I have been battling with depression for the past 8 months. It stems from my former fiancée leaving me. I have tried moving on but I can't find happiness with others. It just seems like everyday I feel worse and worse. I no longer know what I want out of life anymore, and I seem to be upsetting those close to me. It's gotten to the point where I don' see the point to living.
  2. Nobody

Nobody New Member

I know exactly how you feel. My life is total crap, i feel no pleasure from anything anymore, and i wonder if i will ever be happy again. I cry alot because i don't see any point in living anymore too.
  3. scaryforest

scaryforest Banned Member

hello, welcome, what do you do to relax and hobbies?
  4. unionfalls

unionfalls Well-Known Member

Hello Mike, I am sorry to hear about your situation. If you keep posting here and reaching out you may find some useful help and support. I have never been able to be that close with another so my experience is limited regarding your situation. I did want to say hi though and let you know that you are being heard. Could you maybe expand on your current situation. Do you still interact with other friends/family? How are you upsetting them?
    Hoping you may find some help, comfort, and a turn around to your depression and situation.
  5. lonel

lonel Account Closed

hi Mike. welcome
  6. Mike510

Mike510 Member

Thanks for welcoming me everyone