Hi I am new to this

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Floater21, Dec 7, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Floater21

Floater21 New Member

Hi, my name is Tiffany. I am 22 years old.I guess you can say i am fairly depressed. I have so much bad things happening in my life right now, most of the time i feel life is not worth living anymore. I ask god all the time" why am i here, what's the reason I'm alive" I guess I signed up for this basically asking for help....or someone to talk to

2. hatelife

hatelife Active Member

welcome, with any luck you will come to find this site very good, i know i have. it is good that you have taken the step in this direction. there are a lot of people who will have a rough idea what you are going through as they are going thro similar things. As for god, he works in a strange way. He has given us all the ability to think for ourselves and make choices. i do believe he has aplan for everyone but we have to have the courage to find it. not the easiest thing i know but hang in there. welcome again

3. gentlelady

gentlelady Staff Alumni

:welcome: to SF. I know you will find many people to talk with here. Glad you found us. Take care. It is nice to meet you. :hug:

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 7, 2006
  4. ~CazzaAngel~

~CazzaAngel~ Staff Alumni

:confetti:Welcome to SF, Tiffany!!:confetti: glad you found us, we are a big family here. I am sure you will lik this place...SF is here when noone or nothing is there. I love this place and these people too bits! I am looking forward to seeing you around here. If you'd like to talk just PM me or add me to MSN or Yahoo..the id's are in my signature below. :hug: :hug: :hug::confetti:

-:rose:,
    Carolyn

5. jane doe

jane doe Well-Known Member

hi tiffany, i´m glad you came here, we all here try to help each other. you will find nice words and a support for crisis moments. i´m new here but this formu helped me a lot. so if you want to talk just pm when you need it.