Hi. I'm fifteen. I'm an A student. I'm an artist. And i want to kill myself.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by babygaara92, Jul 27, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. babygaara92

babygaara92 Member

Hi.. truthfully i don't know why i'm writing this right now. I don't know if i'm doling this because somewhere i want someone to convince me to stay alive, or if i'm just bored and lonely and looking for people to talk to, or simply because i'm an attention craving bitch...
    but hello.. i'm fifteen and i live in boston. i'm going to be a junior and i have a boyfriend and friends and a supporting family... so i guess i'm just a selfish **** who will never be satisfied because i still want to kill myself.
  2. babygaara92

babygaara92 Member

i guess... i don't know why i bother.... v.v i never stick to anything i'm always new... never anyone to talk to.... i quit everything... i just wish quitting life wasnt such a pain in the ass
  3. Xistence

Xistence Well-Known Member

Aww you still have your whole life to live. Don't give up yet. Do you have any symptoms of depression or anything? If so, you may need to go to the doctor to get checked out. My PM box is always open if you ever want someone to talk to. :smile: Take care.
  4. gentlelady

gentlelady Staff Alumni

:welcome: to the forum. I am glad you decided to give us a chance. You said you have a history of quitting things. Maybe this is a good time to change that. Don't give up on yourself. :hug:
  5. babygaara92

babygaara92 Member

ehhh... we'll see...
  6. pinkpetals33

pinkpetals33 Well-Known Member

I'm curious, you say you are an A student and an artist.....are these achievements that you did for you or to gain the approval and reward of others being proud of you?

Do you feel like nothing is ever good enough?
  7. hare

hare Active Member