hi, im new here

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by WOF42, Dec 12, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WOF42

WOF42 Member

i dont really know what to say except that ive almost given up, this is my first time trying anything like this, i have problems talking to anyone even people i "trust" my family know nothing i dont even think they know anything is wrong, so even though this is anonymous this is still difficult and i dont know where to go from here.

2. Witty_Sarcasm

Witty_Sarcasm Writer, Musician, Fun Lover, Magic Maker

Hey, welcome to SF. I know it can be difficult to open up at first, that's how it was when I first joined. But I think it gets easier over time. A lot of us are here because our family and friends just don't seem to get where we're coming from. I hope you will find the site useful.

3. emily83

emily83 Well-Known Member

hello and welcome to the site

4. demuredawn

demuredawn Well-Known Member

welcome aboard, hope y ou will like it here!

5. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

You begin where it easiest ok you have done well to post i know that took courage. In time let us know what has brought you here ok maybe someone here has gone through the same thing and can give you support. IF you can hun talk to someone in your family ok reach out to someone there so you do not feel so alone I am glad you are reaching out here h ugs

6. Lux

Lux Well-Known Member

Hi and welcome :) take your time with opening up, sometimes just talking to someone who's in a similar situation can help if it's general chit chat rather than about any issues. I highly recommend the chat room :D

x

7. WOF42

WOF42 Member